Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caitlyn Gray

Caitlyn Gray

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Gray
"Paul Hope State Farm is hands down the best insurance agent I have ever come across! He is very responsive and very helpful in any matter!! I got a new vehicle and Paul Hope answered right away and got every thing I needed sent over immediately. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Att Store

Att Store

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Att Store
"I just switched policies to State Farm and Paul couldn't have made it easier. I've known Paul for 40 years and you'll not find anyone more honest, trustworthy, or professional. I'm sorry I didn't make the move sooner and look forward to working with Paul and his staff."
Profile photo of glenn myers

glenn myers

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glenn myers
"I haven't had State Farm insurance for years do to a bad experience with a previous Agent but I was contacted by Paul Hope at state farm a few months ago and went back with them and I have the utmost respect for their services and staff always kind polite and helpful Thank you. Glenn Myers"
Profile photo of Patty Gray

Patty Gray

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Gray
"Paul Hope has been the best insurance agent I have ever used. He always takes my phone calls and is always able to solve any issue I may have."
Profile photo of Matthew Mandel

Matthew Mandel

November 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mandel
"Lack of communication and shady business practices are two reasons to avoid this place, but still more than enough. Sorry Susan."
Profile photo of Kevin Powanda

Kevin Powanda

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Powanda
"Great rates and good people to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa Ashlock

Lisa Ashlock

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ashlock
"Everyone is fantastic. I've never had an issue with them."
Profile photo of Terri Byas

Terri Byas

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Byas
"I have had State Farm for over 10 years. I have nothing but great things to say about them. Paul and his team are great people to work with."
Profile photo of Patricia Mills

Patricia Mills

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mills
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Trudy Wilson

Trudy Wilson

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Wilson
"Great insurance and people. Very satisfied with all the help received by Sue."
Profile photo of Harry Morgart

Harry Morgart

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Morgart
"Always kinda and helpful. Very tolerable with policy changes and help with your policy."
Profile photo of T K

T K

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T K
"Excellent customer service. Paul Hope and his agents are always will to spend time with me to review my insurance plans and coverage. Paul personally helped me during a weekend weather related incident that resulted in damage to personal property."
Profile photo of Kathy Gindlesperger

Kathy Gindlesperger

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gindlesperger
"Always very helpful."